Contact Us

For General Information Please Email Us At The Link Below

Jill Evans 

Secretary

Phone: (513) 732-3299

Email: jevans@stonelicktwp.org

Jim Pemberton

Fire Chief

Phone: (513) 732-1136

Email: jpemberton@stonelicktwp.org

Tracey Sumner 

Fiscal Officer

Phone: (513) 732-3299

Email: tsumner@stonelicktwp.org

Edward Cooper (Moe)

Trustee

Phone: (513) 732-3299

Email: ecooper@stonelicktwp.org

Tracey Sumner

Zoning Inspector

Phone: (513) 732-3299

Email: info@stonelicktwp.org

Scott Colyer 

Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: (513) 732-3299

Cell: (513) 383-5792

Email: scolyer@stonelicktwp.org

Dave Pennington

Trustee

Phone: (513) 732-3299

Email: dpennington@stonelicktwp.org

Naomi Stahl

Trustee

Phone: (513) 732-3299

Email: nstahl@stonelicktwp.org